Jessica P. Abbott of Virginia Beach One of 15 LP Candidates Elected on November 8

Jessica P. Abbott of Virginia Beach was one of eight Libertarian candidates elected to office on Nov. 8, along with  seven Libertarian officials who were re-elected.

Below is the list of elected and re-elected officials from election day:

AZRuth BennettContinental Elementary School District Board (re-elected)
CAJonathan HallTehachapi Cummings Water District Board (re-elected)
CABrian HoltzPurissima Hills Water District Board (re-elected)
CAWallace StewartVista Fire Protection District Board
CASusan Marie WeberPalm Desert City Council (re-elected)
FLMatthew BymasterPalm Beach County Soil and Water Conservation 2
FLJared GrifoniMarco Island City Council
KYMitch RushingJefferson County Commissioner B
INSusan BellHagerstown Judge (re-elected)
MIElizabeth CorderYpsilanti Township Parks Commissioner
MNMaynard MeyerMadison Mayor (re-elected)
MNCara SchulzBurnsville City Council
NEBen BackusGering City Council
TXLarry Bush JarrellMayor (re-elected)
VAJessica AbbottVirginia Beach City Council

Click here
to see the list of all LP elected officials.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This